J. Thomas Taylor, MAI, SRA
President
Ext. 102
tom@taylorappraisersnc.com
Rai Alexander
NC Certified Residential Appraiser #A3595
Ext. 104
rai@taylorappraisersnc.com
William F. Hester, Jr.
General Real Estate Appraiser #A4737
Ext. 103
bill@taylorappraisersnc.com
Tanya Self
NC Certified Residential Appraiser #A7769
Ext. 106
tanya@taylorappraisersnc.com
Chelsea Polk
NC Certified Residential Real Estate Appraiser #A8079
Ext. 101
chelsea@taylorappraisersnc.com
Vicky Mitchell
Office Manager
Ext. 112
vicky@taylorappraisersnc.com
Wes Rankin
General Real Estate Appraiser #A7820
Ext. 111
wes@taylorappraisersnc.com
Travis Matherly
Trainee
Ext. 110
travis@taylorappraisersnc.com
409 – D Parkway Dr., Greensboro, NC 27401336.282.8088F: 336.282.9484
Website design and development by Boulton Creative